Route 66 Car Club of Flagstaff  -  PO Box 30066  -  Flagstaff, AZ  86003   -   www.route66carclub.com
Club Officers and Board of Directors
2017 CLUB OFFICERS
  OFFICER
NAME
PHONE #
EMAIL
President
Robert Penhaker
928-527-6844
robertpenhaker@hotmail.com
Vice President
Mike Ebersole
928-699-8757
mrebersole@aol.com
Treasurer
Juergen
Burmeister
928-255-3486
jjburmeister@q.com
Secretary
Alana Velez
928-853-6629
velez1161@aol.com
Membership
Kathy McKee
928-853-0912
landkmckee@gmail.com
Newsletter/Web
Editor
Jon Wiedenheft
818-693-3307
jwdnhft@aol.com
Cruise Director
Richard Federico
480-206-4227
richard.d.federico@gmail.com
Historian
Sean Evans
928-699-5872
sevans1231@hotmail.com
2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
  NAME
PHONE #
EMAIL
Doug Bischoff
240-285-7776
dragone369@gmail.com
Maggie
Bortree
928-607-6792
tree43@q.com
Lance McKee
928-853-3643
landkmckee@gmail.com
Jim Velez
928-699-1400
velez1161@aol.com
Pat Wiebe
928-779-2236
pjwiebe3365@gmail.com
[HOME] [HISTORY] [MEMBERSHIP] [CLUB BYLAWS] [EVENT SCHEDULE]
[MEMBERS' RIDES] [PAST CAR SHOW RESULTS] [MEMBERS' BUSINESSES]
[
NEWSLETTER] [LATE BREAKING NEWS] [CAR LINKS] [CLASSIFIED ADS]
[
WEB MASTER]
© 2005-2017 Route 66 Car Club of Flagstaff, all rights reserved